Home
Board of Supervisors
Staff
Newsletters
Calendars
Items for Sale / Rent
District Programs
Engineering Assistance
Education
     
 



The staff of the Van Wert Field Office consists of employees from the Van Wert Soil and Water Conservation District and the USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service.


Tammy Campbell, Education Coordinator, Julie Buggle, Office Manager,      Jeremy Gerding,  District Technician

Email:

tammy.campbell@oh.nacdnet.net

Julie.buggle@oh.nacdnet.net

Jeremy.gerding@oh.nacdnet.net





Noel Morris, Soil Conservation Tech, Ken Kottenbrock, District Conservationist, Tinina Hale, Civil Engineer,  Steve Brown, Pheasants Forever Biologist                

Email:

noel.morris@oh.usda.gov

ken.kottenbrock@oh.usda.gov

tinina.hale@oh.usda.gov

sbrown@pheasantsforever.org

__________________


Our telephone number remains the same, but at the inital greeting the option is available to select 2 for the Farm Service Agency or 3 for the SWCD / NRCS office.

If you would like to speak to a certain staff member dial their extension at the prompt.  If they are not available voice mail is now available.

Telephone extensions are:

Julie                ext. 4253                        Ken            ext. 4259

Nina                ext. 4260                       Jeremy        ext. 4261

Noel                ext. 4263                        Steve          ext. 4264

Tammy           ext. 4273


                   

                                              To contact us:

 1185 Professional Drive                                  Monday - Friday

     Van Wert, OH  45891                                     7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Telephone: (419) 238-9591

     Fax (419) 238-5323